DULA’s Board of Directors and Staff

See DULA’s organization chart here.

Board of Directors

Board of Chair                                   : Lin Lyul Seu

Treasurer                                            : Joo Yong Pak

Secretary                                             : Ellis Chang

Member                                               : Sung Yee Yoon

Member                                               : Hyung Bo Bang

Member                                               : KJeong Hak Ji

Member                                               : Sang Up Kim

Member                                               : Sam Jin Kim

Ex-Officio Non-voting member      : Seung-Deok Lee

President & CEO

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

president@dula.edu

General Administration

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Accounting Director

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

accountingdir@dula.edu

IT Manager

Shawn Kim, A.A.

itservice@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

financialaids@dula.edu

HR Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Jong Ho Kim, M.S.(Kor)

facilities@dula.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

Marketing

Seoyoung Lee

marketing@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

ac-eng@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Harout Halajian, MSOM

admissions@dula.edu

Academic & Clinic Administration

Dean of Academic Affairs

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

dean@dula.edu

Director of Doctoral Studies

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

dds@dula.edu

Doctoral Program Advisor

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dula.edu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (MSOM)

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

ac-kor@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (MSOM)

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

ac-eng@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (DATM, MSOM)

You Suk Jung

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

omcdirector@dula.edu

Intern Coordinator

Sihun Jung, DATM, L.Ac.

omcic@dula.edu

Student Services

Director of Student Affairs

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, DATM, L.Ac.

ac-kor@dula.edu

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

AC-eng@dula.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jacy Davis, MSOM, L.Ac.

alumni@dula.edu

Registrar

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Diana K. Kim, M.L.I.S.

library@dula.edu

DULA Organizational Chart