Board of Directors

Board of Chair                                   : Lin Lyul Seu

Treasurer                                            : Joo Yong Pak

Secretary                                             : Ellis Chang

Member                                               : Sung Yee Yoon

Member                                               : Sang Sul Kim

Member                                               : Sung Tae Park

Member                                               : Sang Up Kim

Member                                               : Samjin Kim

Ex-officio Non-voting member       : Seung Deok Lee

President & CEO

Seung-Deok Lee, KMD (Korea), Ph.D. (Korea), L.Ac.

president@dula.edu

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

HR Director / IT Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

Minji Kim, B.S.

registrar@dula.edu

Accounting Director

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

accounting@dula.edu

Office Manager

Eun Young Lee, B.A.

officemanager@dula.edu
frontdesk@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Jong Ho Kim

facilities@dula.edu

MARKETING AND RECRUITING

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

Marketing Manager

Taylor Gannon, MSTCM, L.Ac.

marketing@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

Harout Halajian, MSOM

admissions@dula.edu

ACADEMIC & CLINIC ADMINISTRATION

Dean of Academic Affairs

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

dean@dula.edu

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (DATM, MSOM)

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dulaedu

Director of Doctoral Studies

Yeaji Suh, PhD, DAOM, L.Ac.

dds@dula.edu

Doctoral Program Advisor

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (DATM, MSOM)

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu, ac-kor@dula.edu

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Yae Chang, DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl. OM

omcdirector@dula.edu

Intern Coordinator

Sihun Jung

omcic@dula.edu

STUDENT SERVICES

Director of Student Affairs

Adrianus Hilman Wong, M.D. (Indonesia), DAOM, L.Ac., Dipl.OM

study@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

AC@dula.edu, ac-kor@dula.edu

Siyeon Park, MSOM, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jacy Davis, MSOM, L.Ac.

alumni@dula.edu

Registrar

Minji Kim, B.S.

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Douho Im, MA (Korea)

library@dula.edu