DULA’s Board of Directors and Staff

See DULA’s organization chart here.

Board of Directors

Board of Chair : Hwan Jong Kang

Vice Chair : Jae Woong Yun

Secretary : Ellis Chang

Director : Samjin Kim

Director : Hyung Bo Bang

Director : Jeong Hak Ji

Ex-Officio Non-voting member : Seok Joo Aum

President & CEO

Seok Joo Aum, DOM

president@dula.edu

General Administration

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Accounting Director

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

accountingdir@dula.edu

IT Manager

Shawn Kim

itservice@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

financialaids@dula.edu

HR Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Jong Ho Kim, M.S.(Kor)

facilities@dula.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

Marketing

Seoyoung Lee

marketing@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

admissions@dula.edu

Academic & Clinic Administration

Dean of Academic Affairs

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dean@dula.edu

Director of Doctoral Studies

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dds@dula.edu

Doctoral Program Advisor

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dula.edu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (MSOM)

You Suk Jung, L.Ac.

ac-kor@dula.edu

ac-eng@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (DATM)

You Suk Jung, L.Ac.

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac. (Acting)

omcdirector@dula.edu

OMC Manager / OMC Herbal Dispensary Manager

Sihun Jung, DATM, L.Ac.

omcic@dula.edu

Student Services

Director of Student Affairs

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

You Suk Jung, L.Ac

ac-kor@dula.edu

ac-eng@dula.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Aaron Choi

alumni@dula.edu

Registrar

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Diana K. Kim, M.L.I.S.

library@dula.edu

DULA Organizational Chart: Coming Soon