DULA’s Board of Directors and Staff

See DULA’s organization chart here.

Board of Directors

Board of Chair : Lin Lyul Seu

Treasurer : Joo Yong Pak

Secretary : Ellis Chang

Member : Sung Yee Yoon

Member : Hyung Bo Bang

Member : Jeong Hak Ji

Member : Sang Up Kim

Member : Sam Jin Kim

Ex-Officio Non-voting member : Seok Joo Aum

President & CEO

Seok Joo Aum, DOM, L.Ac.

president@dula.edu

General Administration

Chief Operating Officer

John Jeon, M.S.

coo@dula.edu

Accounting Director

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

accountingdir@dula.edu

IT Manager

Shawn Kim, A.A.

itservice@dula.edu

Financial Aid Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

financialaids@dula.edu

HR Manager

John Jeon, M.S.

hr@dula.edu

Facilities Manager

Jong Ho Kim, M.S.(Kor)

facilities@dula.edu

Marketing & Recruitment

Director of Admissions

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

dir_admissions@dula.edu

Marketing

Seoyoung Lee

marketing@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

ac-eng@dula.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, DATM, DiPl. Ac., L. Ac.

admissions@dula.edu

Academic & Clinic Administration

Dean of Academic Affairs

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac. (Acting)

dean@dula.edu

Director of Doctoral Studies

 

dds@dula.edu

Doctoral Program Advisor

Zheng Qi Wei, MD (China), DAOM, L.Ac.

dpdirector@dula.edu

MSOM Program Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

msom@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (MSOM)

Yoo Kyong Kim, DATM, DiPl. Ac., L. Ac.

ac-kor@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (MSOM)

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

ac-eng@dula.edu

Academic Coordinator (DATM, MSOM)

You Suk Jung

pdcoordinator@dula.edu

OMC Director

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

omcdirector@dula.edu

Intern Coordinator

Sihun Jung, DATM, L.Ac.

omcic@dula.edu

Student Services

Director of Student Affairs

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Yoo Kyong Kim, DATM, DiPl. Ac., L. Ac.

ac-kor@dula.edu

Hoang Tran, DACM, L.Ac., Dipl., OM

AC-eng@dula.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jacy Davis, MSOM, L.Ac.

alumni@dula.edu

Registrar

Seung Wook Kim, MBA (Kor)

registrar@dula.edu

International Student Services Advisor

Chan Ho Kim, MSOM, L.Ac.

iso@dula.edu

Librarian

Diana K. Kim, M.L.I.S.

library@dula.edu

DULA Organizational Chart: Coming Soon